Executive Staff

Frontier Culture Museum of Virginia

Executive Director:
Megan H. Newman, Ph.D.

Director of Operations:
Eric Bryan

Fiscal Director:
Susan Grable

Director of Marketing:
Joe Herget:  joseph.herget@frontiermuseum.org

Building & Grounds Superintendent:
Cliff Edwards

Senior Administrative Coordinator & Human Resources:
Lydia Volskis

Director of Education:
Andrew Richardson:  andrew.richardson@frontiermuseum.org

Director of Interpretation:
Davis Tierney

To book field trips or group tours please contact:

Educational & Group Visit Coordinator:
Reservations:  reservations@frontiermuseum.org

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 810
Staunton, Virginia 24402-0810

Physical Address
1290 Richmond Road
Staunton, Virginia  24401

Phone & Fax
(540) 332-7850 (Phone)
(540) 332-9989 (Fax)

American Frontier Culture Foundation

Foundation Director
Beth Scripps

Office and Special Events Manager
Denise Cotter

Development Officer
Ann Rogan

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 629
Staunton, Virginia

Physical Address
1290 Richmond Road
Staunton, Virginia

(540) 332-7850