Executive Staff

Frontier Culture Museum of Virginia

Executive Director:
Megan H. Newman, Ph.D.

Director of Operations:
Eric Bryan

Director of Finance:
Susan Grable

Director of Education:
Andrew Richardson

Director of Interpretation:
Davis Tierney

Director of Marketing:
Alexander Thymmons

Director of Facilities:
Cliff Edwards

Senior Administrative Coordinator & Human Resources:
Lydia Volskis

To book field trips or group tours please contact:
Educational & Group Visit Coordinator:

Reservations:  education@fcmv.virginia.gov

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 810
Staunton, Virginia 24402-0810

Physical Address
1290 Richmond Road
Staunton, Virginia  24401

Phone & Fax
(540) 332-7850 (Phone)
(540) 332-9989 (Fax)

American Frontier Culture Foundation

Development Officer
Ann Rogan

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 629
Staunton, Virginia

Physical Address
1290 Richmond Road
Staunton, Virginia

(540) 332-7850